

Press Release PR0295-23 3 July 2023

Press Release

ENTSOG announces change of Board Members

(Brussels, 3 July 2023, PR0295-23) ENTSOG have today announced the change of three Board Members until the term of the current Board mandate ends on 31 December 2024, as approved by ENTSOG General Assembly on 28 June 2023.

The ENTSOG General Assembly have endorsed the following:

Replacement of:		Current Board Member:
Mr. Francisco de la Flor (Enagás)	with	Mr. Luis Ignacio Parada (Enagás)
		- from 10 May 2023
Mr. Szabolcs I. Ferencz (FGSZ Ltd.)	with	Mr. Andreas Rau (NET4GAS s.r.o.)
		- from 1 July 2023
Mr. Matjaž Sušnik (Plinovodi d.o.o)	with	Mr. Olli Sipilä (Gasgrid Finland Oy)
		- from 1 July 2023

The full list of Board Members is available on the ENTSOG website.

Should you require any further information, please contact external Communications Manager, Ms. Carmel Carey, at <u>ENTSOG.Communications@entsog.eu</u>.

Editorial notes

The European Network of Transmission System Operators for Gas (ENTSOG) was founded in line with Regulation (EC) 715/2009 and has played a key role in facilitating integration of the European gas markets, ensuring technical interoperability and providing security of supply by gas infrastructure planning. Looking forward, ENTSOG is contributing to the net-zero decarbonisation by 2050, in particular, by the integration of renewable and low carbon gases via future-proof gas transmission pipelines, in line with the EU energy and climate goals. More information on ENTSOG can be found on our website – www.entsog.eu or contact info@entsog.eu.